Our Team

Neville Duncan, M.D.

Medical Director (Addictionology)

Ronald Rubin, M.D.


Karl Rajani


Patricia M. Faulhaber, RN, MSN

Executive Vice President/COO

Bradford Rajani

Chief Financial Officer

Antoneo Deshazor

 Executive Director

Freddie Smith

Director of Transitional Housing Services

Dwain Berry

Director of Business Operations

Tiffany Sanchez

Executive Program & Operations Analyst

Hazem Gammoh, M.S.

Consulting Scientist and Educator

Emma Harrell

Community Member/Block Captain

Lauren DeSouza- Master of Public Health

Simon Fraser Public Research University – Canada

Staff Research and Content Writer

Beverly Felten PhD, RN, APNP

Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber and Educator

Finley Tammy

IIntrim Director- RN, APNP, CSP

Gee Constance

Administrative Assistant

Evans Erica

Registered Nurse-Case Manager

Gail Nicole

Case Manager- CSP

Fredrich Sarah

Case Manager- CSP

Kiana Durham

Case Manager- CSP

Gillspie Lakesha

Clinical Coordinator

Lenyard Rasheedah

Lead Case Manager

Smith Jessica

Case Manager- CSP

Stevenson Dorothy

Case Manager- CSP